Texas Skate Series San Antonio | Sic Urethane

The Texas Skate Series returned to San Antonio for the 2018 season. Despite having to reschedule the contest because of the rain, we were able to have the comp the following week with no issues. Thanks to all the skaters that came even though the forecast looked terrible! Also, thank you to all the organizers and skaters who helped with spot locations,

Big thanks to Ray Soto, Joseph Gammill, Ian Freunscht, Jeremy Skinner and Gogo Castillo. Much praise goes out to all of our incredible sponsors!

Thank you to Razors skates, USD skates, Ground Control,

Sic Urethane, Vibralux Denim, Dead Wheels, Konjure, RollerWarehouse, Intuition SkateShop, 50/50 frames and Oysius

Congratulations to Brandon Bobadilla for 1st place,

Fritz Peitzner took 2nd place and Sean Marcoulides got 3rd. Congratulations to JaQuan Owen for receiving the Keaton Newsom best trick award! (Sorry not shown)