Philip Moore Wins Mile High Battle


Philip Moore, the former USD rider, took the win and a $3000 cash prize at the twentieth annual Mile High Battle over the weekend in Denver, Colorado. Philip Moore is joined by Jarrod Banning and Charley Neou who round out the top three. For taking the top two slots Philip and Jarrod were also awarded invitee passes to the newly revived Pow Wow Pro/Am at Kona Skatepark on March 12th-15th 2020 in Jacksonville, Florida.

Full Results:
1. Philip Moore
2. Jarrod Banning
3. Charley Neou
4. Hazen Bell
5. Russell Day
6. Kyle Vandongen
7. Koda
8. Ian Heisen
9. Jeff Rennert
10. Tom Leong

Best Trick: Charley Neou