One Blade Mag's Winterclash 2019

ONEblademag went back to Eindhoven, Netherlands in February for the 2019 Winterclash. This is what we witnessed at Area51 skatepark.
Featuring: Joe Atkinson, Dominic Bruce, Martin Danning, Julien Cudot, Ren Fujiwara, Eugen Enin, Manon Derrien, Soichiro Kanashima, Bobi Spassov, Xavi Eugino, Felix Falling, Mery Muñoz, and many more.
Filmed by ONEblademag and Ty Gibson (Eleventy-One Media)