Jon Lee Presents Sam's Super Sunday

“We all deserve a day off” - Everyone

A compilation of footage from the hard drive shot between 2017 - 2019.

Featuring Mike Welland, Andy Spary, Blake Bird, Rob Dalton, Joe Harvey, Daniel Jurzyna, Will Wilson, Umberto Toselli, Neil Ingall, Jurgen Nijman, James Keyte, and Sam Crofts.