Roll Minnesota Episode 46: O.U.T. Comp 2019

“Recap of the 2019 Team O.U.T Competition at St. Anthony Skatepark. For this episode, we assembled the Minnesota rollerblading community for a fun and friendly team-competition. With $250 of cash on the line (and bragging rights), teams were randomly selected to battle in a bracket style winner-take-all format.”
- Butch Lehman

Skaters include: Dave Walsh, Ryan Johnson, Kris Ackerman, Howard Jones, Nelson Juan, Joe Grill, Butch Lehman, Joel Johnson, Kasey Schmitz, Corey Olson, Mike Lufholm, and Derek French.